Term Dates

Please find our School Term Dates below


 

2020-2021

  Break up Return to School

SUMMER 2020

Friday 17th July

Tuesday 8th September 

OCT HALF TERM 2020

Thursday 22nd October

Monday 2nd November

CHRISTMAS 2020

Friday 18th December

Tuesday 5th January 

FEB HALF TERM 2021

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

EASTER 2021

Friday 26th March

Tuesday 13th April

MAY BANK HOLIDAY 2021

Friday 30th April 

Tuesday 4th May

MAY HALF TERM 2021

Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June

SUMMER 2021

Friday 23rd July

 

 

2021-2022
 
  Break up Return to School

SUMMER 2021

 

Tuesday 7th September

OCT HALF TERM 2021

Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November

CHRISTMAS 

Friday 17th December

Wednesday 5 January

FEB HALF TERM 

Thursday 17 February

Monday 28 February 

EASTER 

Friday 8th April

Monday 25 April 

MAY BANK HOLIDAY 

Friday 29 April

Tuesday 3 May 

MAY HALF TERM 

Friday 27 May

Monday 6 June

SUMMER 

Friday 22 July

 

BACK
Live School Updates
"A Happy School Committed to Excellence"