School re-opens for the autumn term on Tuesday 5 September 2017



School closes today at normal time.



Y6 Leavers' Celebration 6.00pm Thursday 20 July in the school hall



EYFS/KS1 Sports Day is on today!



Today's cricket at Seamer is cancelled.



Y5/6 Sports Day is on Wednesday 21 June at 10am



Pea Hunt tomorrow. £1 entry.



Y3/4 Sports Day is from 10.00am on Wednesday 14 June



Y4 Cricket is now on Friday 9 June.



School re-opens on Monday 5 June.



No netball club this week.



Next week is Walk to School Week.



Y3 Leeds Museum trip Thursday 11 May



KS2 Gymnastics Club on Tuesday 9 May is cancelled. Sorry for any inconvenience. 



Y4 and 5 cycling event tomorrow - Wednesday 26 April. 



Happy Easter. School re-opens on Tuesday 25 April.



North Yorkshire football champions!



 

Click here to follow the Bewerley Blog.